* informações sujeitas à alterações

VEREADOR GV SALA RAMAL (PABX: 3396-4000) FAX E-MAIL
Adilson Amadeu - DEM 46º 320 4628-4462-4494-4005-4629-5046-5146 (0xx11) 3396-3967 adilsonamadeu@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Alessandro Guedes - PT 606 4875-4490-4622-4623-4957-5047-5147 (0xx11) 3396-3956 alessandroguedes@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Alfredinho - PT 619 4290-4289-4611-4612-4914-5002-5102 (0xx11) 3396-3948 vereadoralfredinho@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
André Santos - Republicanos 505 4461-4839-4262-4350-5037-4817-4843- 5137 (0xx11) 3396-3962 andresantos@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Antonio Donato - PT 50º 713 4150-4524-4634-4635-4998-5050-5150 (0xx11) 3396-3966 donatopt@terra.com.br
Arselino Tatto - PT 1112 4264-4001-4002-4506-4539-5008-5108 (0xx11) 3396-3971 vereadorarselinotatto@gmail.com
Atílio Francisco - Republicanos 14º 1010 4434-4508-4704-4993-5014-5114 (0xx11) 3396-3945 atiliofrancisco@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Aurélio Nomura - PSDB 42º 618 4286-4483-4535-4642-4945-4947-5042 (0xx11) 3396-3973 nomura@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Camilo Cristófaro - PSB 40º 404 4409-4451-4519-4621-4851-5035-5135 (0xx11) 3396-3955 camilocristofaro@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Carlos Bezerra Jr. - PSDB 34º 313 4287-4292-4643-4644-4906-4907-5132 (0xx11) 3396-3946
Celso Giannazi - PSOL 43º 704 4305-4637-4638-4970-3970-5007-5107 (0xx11) 3396-3970 contato@celsogiannazi.com.br
Cris Monteiro - NOVO 36º 509 4260-4529-4605-4937-4938-4939-5036 (0xx11) 3396-3941
Danilo do Posto de Saúde - PODE
Delegado Palumbo - MDB 520 4406-4232-4645-4646-4897-5017-5117 (0xx11) 3396-3975
Milton Ferreira - PODE 710 4267-4474-4478-4949-4950-5041-5141 (0xx11) 3396-3976 drmiltonferreira@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Dra. Sandra Tadeu - DEM 44º 715 4244-4245-4933-4934-4935-5044-5144 (0xx11) 3396-4245 sandratadeu@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Edir Sales - PSD 32º 1014 4309-4214-4307-4533-4893-4894-5123 (0xx11) 3396-3935 edirsales@edirsales.com.br
Eduardo Suplicy - PT 13º 418 4236-4613-4258-4458-4614-4873-4874 (0xx11) 3396-3985 eduardo.suplicy@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Elaine do Quilombo Periférico - PSOL 20º 515 4390-4460-4489-4552-4889-4890-5022 (0xx11) 3396-3980
Eli Corrêa - DEM 421 4233-4594-4865-4866-5051-5151
Eliseu Gabriel - PSB 53º 623 4403-4293-4514-4682-4926-5054-5154 (0xx11) 3396-3950 vereador@eliseugabriel.com.br
Ely Teruel - PODE 506 4299-4300-4609-4921-4610-5040-5140 (0xx11) 3396-3962
Erika Hilton - PSOL
Fabio Riva - PSDB 18º 1005 4805-4806-4161 vereadorfabioriva@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Faria de Sá - PP 24º 1114 arnaldofariadesa@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Felipe Becari - PSD 11º 420 4648-4649-4650-4886-5004-5104 (0xx11) 3396-3979
Fernando Holiday - PATRIOTA 54º 1117 4815-4685-4686-4687-4814-5009-5109 (0xx11) 3396-4698 assessoriaholiday@gmail.com
George Hato - MDB 16º 517 4298-4498-4615-4616-4617-5043-5143 (0xx11) 3396-4739 gvhato@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Gilberto Nascimento Jr. - PSC 22º 415 4405-4502-4523-4909-4911-5026-5126 (0xx11) 3396-3938 vereadorgilbertonascimento@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Gilson Barreto - PSDB 29º 721 4310 - 4479 - 4636 - 4829 - 4831 - 5029 - 5129 gilsonbarreto@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Isac Félix - PARTIDO LIBERAL 15º 1120 4335-4010-4067-4336-4558-4666-5015-5115 (0xx11) 3105-5561 vereadorisacfelix@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Jair Tatto - PT 17º 1018 4294 - 4296 - 4411 - 4917 - 4918 - 4919 - 5116 (0xx11) 3396-3981 jairtatto@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Janaína Lima - NOVO 23º 607 4303-5030 (0xx11) 3396-4303 janainalima@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
João Jorge - PSDB 31º 307 4254-4253-4256-4825-4827-5049-5149 (0xx11) 3396-3989 joãojorge@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Juliana Cardoso - PT 27º 408 4315-4351-4626-4929-4930-4931-5027 (0xx11) 3396-3991 julianacardosopt@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Luana Alves - PSOL 26º 1006 4525-4599-4601-4961-4962-5001-5101 (0xx11) 3396-3937
Marcelo Messias - MDB 41º 908 4063-4420-4422-4619-4620-5021-5121 (0xx11) 3396-3954
Marlon Luz - PATRIOTA 12º 510 4255-4427-4661-4662-4858-5012-5112 (0xx11) 3396-3988
Milton Leite - DEM 33º 719 4237-4386-4659-4660-4965-5033-5133 (0xx11) 3396-3986 miltonleite@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Paulo Frange - PTB 45º 1105 4428-4429-4657-4881-4882-5045-5145 (0xx11) 3396-3984 paulofrange@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Ricardo Teixeira - DEM 55º 612 4522-4463-4597-4821-4516-5038-5138 (0xx11) 3396-3998 ricardoteixeira@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Rinaldi Digilio - PSL 35º 407 4250-4513-4625-4869-4870-5024-5124 (0xx11) 3396-3958 rinaldidigilio@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Roberto Tripoli - PV
Rodrigo Goulart - PSD 38º 1107 4469-4672-4673-4693-4854-5039-5139 3396-3960 rodrigogoulart@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Rubinho Nunes - PATRIOTA
Rute Costa - PSDB 30º 1017 4238-4426-4652-4862-4863-5031-5131 (0xx11) 3396-3959 rutecosta@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Sandra Santana - PSDB 21º 610 4444
Sansão Pereira - Republicanos 10º 615 4265-4297-4630-4631-4985-4987-5034 (0xx11) 3396-3963
Senival Moura - PT 48º 1008 4530-4545-4606-4607-4941-5048-5148 (0xx11) 3396-3943 senival.pt@ig.com.br
Sidney Cruz - Solidariedade
Silvia da Bancada Feminista - PSOL 39º 706 4499-4021-4022-4023-4595-4596-5110 (0xx11) 3396-3947
Sonaira Fernandes - Republicanos 52º 1015 4242-4314-4401-4608-4978-4979-5052 (0xx11) 3396-3944
Thammy Miranda - PARTIDO LIBERAL 19º 914 4472-4504-4505-4834-4835-5019-5119 (0xx11) 3396-3940
Toninho Vespoli - PSOL 49º 1116 4655-4284-4654-4283-4877-4878-5020 (0xx11) 3396-3983 toninhovespoli@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Xexéu Tripoli - PSDB 51º 308 4664-4302-4301-4953-4955-5011-5111 (0xx11) 3396-4079 xexeutripoli@saopaulo.sp.leg.br