* informações sujeitas à alterações

VEREADOR GV SALA RAMAL (PABX: 3396-4000) FAX E-MAIL
Adilson Amadeu - PTB 46º 315 4628-4462-4494-4005-4629-5046-5146 (0xx11) 3396-3967 contato@adilsonamadeu.com.br
Adriana Ramalho - PSDB 421 4233-4338-4594-4865-4866-5051-5151 (0xx11) 3396-3969 adrianaramalho@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Alessandro Guedes - PT 605 4875-4490-4622-4623-4957-5047-5147 (0xx11) 3396-3956 alessandroguedes@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Alfredinho - PT 620 4290-4289-4611-4612-4914-5002-5102 (0xx11) 3396-3948 vereadoralfredinho@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Amauri da Silva - PSC 415 (0xx11) 3396-3938 amaurisilva@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
André Santos - PRB 506 4299-4300-4609-4921-4610-5040-5140 (0xx11) 3396-3962 andresantos10456@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Antonio Donato - PT 50º 713 4150-4524-4634-4635-4998-5050-5150 (0xx11) 3396-3966 donatopt@terra.com.br
Arselino Tatto - PT 1112 4264 - 4001 - 4002 - 4506 - 4539 - 5008 - 5108 (0xx11) 3396-3971 vereadorarselinotatto@gmail.com
Atilio Francisco - PRB 14º 1010 4434 - 4508 - 4704 - 4993 - 4994 - 5014 - 5114 (0xx11) 3396-3945 atiliofrancisco@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Aurélio Nomura - PSDB 42º 618 4286 - 4483 - 4535 - 4642 - 4945 - 4947 - 5042 (0xx11) 3396-3973 nomura@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Caio Miranda Carneiro - PSB 53º 1109 4403-4293-4461-4514-4926-5054-5154 caiomirandacarneiro@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Camilo Cristófaro - PSB 40º 404 4409-4451-4519-4621-4851-5035-5135 (0xx11) 3396-3955 camilocristofaro40400@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Celso Jatene - PR 19º 914 4472-4504-4505-4834-4835-5019-5119 (0xx11) 3396-3940 vereador@celsojatene.com.br
Claudinho de Souza - PSDB 12º 510 4255 - 4427 - 4661 - 4662 - 4858 - 5012 - 5112 (0xx11) 3396-3988 vereadorclaudinho@uol.com.br
Conte Lopes - PP 420 4648 - 4649 - 4650 - 4651 - 4886 - 5004 - 5104 (0xx11) 3396-3979 contelopes@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Dalton Silvano - DEM 25º 514 4306 - 4013 - 4014 - 4015 - 4413 - 4593 - 5025 (0xx11) 3396-3997 daltonsilvano@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
David Soares - DEM 28º 610 4350 - 4432 - 4640 - 4809 - 4810 - 5028 - 5128 (0xx11) 3396-3972 davidsoares@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Milton Ferreira - PODE 710 4267-4474-4478-4949-4950-5041-5141 (0xx11) 3396-3976 drmiltonferreira@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Edir Sales - PSD 32º 1014 4309 - 4214 - 4307 - 4533 - 4893 - 4894 - 5123 (0xx11) 3396-3935 edirsales@edirsales.com.br
Eduardo Suplicy - PT 13º 417 4236-4613-4258-4458-4614-4873-4874 (0xx11) 3396-3985 eduardo.suplicy@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Eliseu Gabriel - PSB 623 vereador@eliseugabriel.com.br
Fabio Riva - PSDB 18º 1005 4161-4160-4805-4806-4807-5055-5155 (0xx11) 3396-3954 vereadorfabioriva@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Fernando Holiday - DEM 20º 515 4390-4460-4489-4552-4889-4890-5022 (0xx11) 3396-3980 fernandoholiday@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
George Hato - MDB 16º 515 4298-4498-4615-4616-4617-5043-5143 (0xx11) 3396-4739 gvhato@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Gilson Barreto - PSDB 29º 721 4310 - 4479 - 4636 - 4829 - 4831 - 5029 - 5129 (0xx11) 3396-3968 gilsonbarreto@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Isac Felix - PR 520 4406-4232-4645-4646-4897-5017-5117 (0xx11) 3396-3975 vereadorisacfelix@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Jair Tatto - PT 17º 1018 4294 - 4296 - 4411 - 4917 - 4918 - 4919 - 5116 (0xx11) 3396-3981 jairtatto@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Janaina Lima - NOVO 23º 607 4982-4304-4464-4303-4983-5030-5130 (0xx11) 3396-4731 janainalima@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
João Jorge - PSDB 31º 307 4254-4253-4256-4825-4827-5049-5149 (0xx11) 3396-3989 joãojorge@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
José Police Neto - PSD 36º 509 4260-4529-4605-4937-4938-4939-5036 (0xx11) 3396-3941 policeneto@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Juliana Cardoso - PT 27º 408 4315-4351-4626-4929-4930-4931-5027 (0xx11) 3396-3991 julianacardosopt@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Mario Covas Neto - PODE 21º 504 4444-4257-4618-4817-4843-4844-5137 (0xx11) 3396-4444 covas@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Milton Leite - DEM 33º 719 4237-4386-4659-4660-4965-5033-5133 (0xx11) 3396-3986 miltonleite@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Natalini - PV 704 natalini@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Noemi Nonato - PR 1116 4341-4398-4480-4639-4989-5003-5103 (0xx11) 3396-3977 noeminonato@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Ota - PSB 24º 1114 4542-4543-4544-4633-4975-5018-5118 (0xx11) 3396-3965 ota@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Patricia Bezerra - PSDB 34º 313 4287-4292-4643-4644-4906-4907-5132 3396-3946 vereadora@patriciabezerra.com.br
Paulo Frange - PTB 45º 1106 4428-4429-4657-4881-4882-5045-5145 (0xx11) 3396-3984 paulofrange@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Prof. Claudio Fonseca - PPS 10° 616 4265-4297-4630-4631-4985-4987-5034 (0xx11) 3396-3963 professorclaudiofonseca@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Quito Formiga - PSDB 34° 610 4466-4287-4292-4643-4644-4906-4907-5132 quitoformiga@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Reginaldo Tripoli - PV 51º 308 4664-4302-4301-4953-4955-5011-5111 reginaldotripoli@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Reis - PT 39º 706 4499-4021-4022-4023-4595-4596-5110 (0xx11) 3396-3947 reisvereador13651@gmail.com
Ricardo Nunes - MDB 41º 908 4063-4420-4422-4619-4620-5021-5121 (0xx11) 3396-3954 ricardonunes@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Ricardo Teixeira - PROS 55º 612 4522-4463-4597-4821-4516-5038-5138 ricardoteixeira@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Rinaldi Digilio - PRB 35º 407 4250-4513-4625-4869-4870-5024-5124 (0xx11) 3396-3958 rinaldidigilio@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Rodrigo Goulart - PSD 38º 1107 4469-4672-4673-4693-4854-5039-5139 rodrigogoulart@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Rute Costa - PSD 30º 1016 4238-4426-4652-4862-4863-5031-5131 (0xx11) 3396-3959 rutecosta@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Sâmia Bomfim - PSOL 43º 1006 4305-4637-4638-4969-4970-5007-5107 (0xx11) 3396-3970 contato@samiabomfim.com.br
Sandra Tadeu - DEM 44º 715 4244-4245-4933-4934-4935-5044-5144 (0xx11) 3396-4245 sandratadeu@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Senival Moura - PT 48º 1008 4530-4545-4606-4607-4941-5048-5148 (0xx11) 3396-3943 senival.pt@ig.com.br
Soninha - PPS 709 4213 soniafrancine@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Souza Santos - PRB 52º 1015 4242-4314-4401-4608-4978-4979-5052 (0xx11) 3396-3944 souzasantos@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Toninho Paiva - PR 15º 1121 4335-4010-4067-4336-4558-4666-5015-5115 (0xx11) 3105-5561 vereador@toninhopaiva.com.br
Toninho Vespoli - PSOL 49º 304 4655-4284-4654-4283-4877-4878-5020 (0xx11) 3396-3983 toninhovespoli@saopaulo.sp.leg.br
Zé Turin - PHS 54º 1117 4815-4685-4686-4687-4814-5009-5109 zeturin@saopaulo.sp.leg.br